squeaking by [ 2008-10-12, 11:13 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Had a dream this morning that I was at my level 3 training, but some other guy was teaching it. Then I was at Gail's house (but she had a really beautiful new apartment- lots of light and bay windows). It was bright and sunny outside. I was worried that someone might steal my laptop, and I pulled down the shades. I don't know what else.

I remember having a conversation with Petra about how important sleep is, so I'm trying to get more. It's a little difficult because I'm kind of addicted to my DVDs. But now I've finished the whole season of The Sopranos, so that takes some of the suspense out of my life. Ha!

What I need to focus on most of all now is my career, and getting back to making decent money, paying my bills and all of that. I am really just squeaking by and truthfully at this point, I don't know how I will get by this month! That can get pretty scary, overall...

At any rate, that's what I have to do... nobody's going to do it for me. I also listened to a little bit of my meditation tape yesterday, and I guess I should go back to that as well. I think overall it will be good for me.

Well I guess I'll get on it and try my best to do something productive.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~