questions and opinions [ 2008-10-26, 4:00 p.m. ]

#2

So I have been watching the first season of Entourage, to see what the big deal is about. So far I don't see it. It is a bunch of annoying men acting like boys and using women as accessories. I guess if that's what it's like in Hollywood, I don't really want to go there.

I did a phone consultation, went for a walk and even to the grocery store. I am just so over being broke, I have to eat and I'm not going to stand for this no money thing anymore!!

Spoke with Gail on the phone. I was trying to get her opinion about possibly calling M. I know that normally I would never talk to her about that subject at all, but she seems to have actually gotten better over the many months I've been going through this. However, she really doesn't have an opinion. It makes her too crazy to think that someone would leave her and never talk to her again... as I said, Gail is not good at being vulnerable. But she is good at staying in a chaotic, crazy-making relationship for four years... so... I can see the irony here but- I guess she is not able to be a support for me.

Oh well... I have to go eat and go to work...!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~