kind of organized [ 2008-10-29, 1:15 a.m. ]

#2

Hi Diary,

I was almost kind of organized today. I took a shower early enough to leave the house to go buy a cake at my favorite bakery, because Marva was having a dinner tonight.

I picked up the cake, and then went to therapy. I told therapist about my dream. She was very interested in the whole thing and tried to help me decipher it. The first question she asked, oddly enough, was why I thought M had a big bushy mustache. I said I wasn't sure, but maybe it had something to do with maturity. Therapist suggested masculinity... then the fact that he was taking care of two little kids, which I guessed meant him taking care of himself... the unicorn which was magical...

And then we talked about other things, and how my parents always referred to me as the worst kid in the family... as a joke... but how I kind of took that on and felt that about myself. Well that was big.

And then on my way to Marva's, which was actually very nice. She made quite a lavish meal, which was great, and then we had cake for dessert.

I felt pretty lucky in the friends department. So, a good day overall. Now I just have to get back to having a "normal" sleep schedule...

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~