too much sugar? [ 2008-11-06, 1:15 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Yesterday was an okay day. I worked a bit, yay for me... I met with Gail beforehand and we had tea. Actually she had coffee and I had a salad, in an attempt to make myself do something healthy. I really wanted to talk to Gail about some of the things I've been going through, but all she could talk about was herself, really. I know she's been having a hard time, in her drama with Craig, and needing to put her cat to sleep, and whatever else... but it kind of sucks that something is always going on for her and most of the time she can't really hold space for me.

Today I'm meeting with Ava which should be exciting... she said she'd read my cards for me! She is really good. Then I'm not sure about afterward. Gail and Sandra are supposed to stay over tonight. I still have to clean this place up.

Now.

My throat is kind of bothering me. I can't tell if it's muscle tension or from eating too much sugar.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~