the letter e [ 2008-12-10, 12:57 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well first off talk about pressure... I have been tagged by casa-rosie for the letter E! I will try my best.

1. Earphones. I love them because I love listening to music throughout the day... it can change my whole mood and make walking or riding the bus so much better!

2. Entertainment. I love to stay at home in my bed, snuggle up and watch movies and series shows on DVD. That may also sound pretty boring, but keep in mind that I am a very, very tired person. Never mind also that I snuggle up by myself. But! That's it. I also like to watch some good live shows, like circuses and dance performances and things like that.

3. Empire Strikes Back. Was definitely the best movie in the whole Star Wars trilogy! Who can argue with Han Solo and Lando Calryssian in the same flick, when they were both young and hot? Nobody, that's who. Wait. Does that also count as entertainment?

4. Elephants. They are so sweet. Where did they come from? The youtube video of an actual real live elephant painting a picture of himself almost turned me into a vegetarian. Almost... but then I got hungry. Regardless, I do like elephants and I will never eat one.

5. Earrings. I do like a nice pair of earrings. In the last couple of years I have been making more of an effort to wear the long dangly sexy kind. However, if I give someone a blowjob, it seems I am guaranteed to lose an earring. I don't know why, but everytime I gave M oral sex I would come up with only one earring still in. He was a good guy and always bought me more jewelry, but makes me think that I should be cautious about picking my next boyfriend. Will he be able to adequately restock my earring collection? Otherwise I will have to start wearing the mismatched pairs until I lose all but one. Then it will be the 80s all over again. You know, the two different earrings thing- not the blowjob thing. I really didn't give too many blowjobs in the 80s- am I burying myself here?

6. Easter Eggs. I don't much care for the holiday of Easter (except that it gives many people an excuse to wear YELLOW) but I do love coloring easter eggs. Very creative. Really the best thing you can do to an egg, better even than egg salad.

7. Eyes. I love a pair of sexy eyes... especially when you care about the person. I love when you can just have a connection with someone just by looking at them, whether you know them or not. I love the moments that can be created just by REALLY looking into someone's eyes... I love looking into a baby's eyes, all the purity and innocence there, the wisdom of the universe.

8. Eating. Can be both my blessing and my curse. But I get excited about flavors and tastes. I always like tapas-style because I love a little of everything! Maybe that's how I feel about life. Yum, yum, all the tastes for the tongue... and we have such good food on this planet too. We should be grateful.

9. Erections. Well, c'mon. It's the letter E! I bet casa-rosie is sorry she gave me this letter. But, ahem, through my life I have known many fine erections (see #5) and they have given me much pleasure, especially when attached to the men I love. So I like them and am grateful for them.

10. Earth. I love the Earth. I love the trees, and a soft breeze, and when the sun creates sparkles on the water. I love the incredible simplicity and complexity of flowers and plants big and small. I love that the moon follows us around. The earth is a really beautiful home for many extravagant creatures, and sometimes we forget. But I love her most of all. :)

Well Rosie I hope I have done you proud...

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~