mistakes and stuff [ 2008-12-13, 1:27 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I am just updating to keep on top of things... had a full day with several accidents. First off, I accidently broke one of Nia's candleholders. I realized in the moment it happened that I got really scared about being in trouble. Of course I told her right away, and she didn't much care, so it was fine. But just noticing that in myself.

Then I tried to help Nia with a project and felt like I messed it all up. All day I was sneezing and wanting to take a nap, but it never happened. I am really still pretty exhausted. I realize it takes me several days to recover from lack of sleep, I can't make it up in one night.

So with that, I'll be on my way, because I'm flying in the morning.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~