home under blankets [ 2008-12-27, 11:18 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Today I didn't do much of anything. I still feel really awful, and spent much of the afternoon on the couch. I offered to take my father to the movies, but he said why bother when we could rent a movie and just stay home under blankets.

So I made dinner while he went and got a movie- we watched "Dark Knight" which I had not yet seen. I know, people raved and raved about it... it was good, very long... maybe not really my type of movie overall, but was a family bonding moment.

I was supposed to go to Kelly's to hang out, but didn't feel well enough. So she will probably just stop by for tea tomorrow afternoon. I'm going to try to go to bed early.

Boring. The same- and I'm still thinking of him.

Oh well. Maybe I can sleep it off.

(sigh).

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~