text and a steak [ 2009-02-24, 9:33 p.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

A text from Smitten tonight at 8pm:

"On a plane. First still moment since I've seen you! Hope you're well and chat soon. Sorry I couldn't treat you again. But I believe you are on your way..."

So it was nice to get that.

Howard came over and I am feeling a bit better now, actually starving and waiting for B to call so I can go feed my face!

Later...

Yes I am not very good at finishing these Diary entries. Just leaving them sitting around!

B and I went out to eat and he bought me the best steak I have eaten in quite a while!! It was delicious. B had me laughing hysterically, saying if I woke up with a cramp, eating steak in the middle of the night would make it all better (you had to be there).

Now I suppose I should be getting to bed... I really should. Wish I had something interesting to say, but that's about it!

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~