beebonky [ 2009-02-25, 6:20 p.m. ]

#2

Dear Universe,

With everything else that I've got going on, I really don't need to be feeling my thighs rubbing together right now. Can you help me out with this?

Today was too much computer. My eyes feel like they're going beebonky. I don't know why, but it took me forever to complete everything. I am tired. And I have to work later.

I did not leave the house. I guess I will mail all my packages out tomorrow. I suppose I might go out now and return the jacket I bought for Keith. Now I think it was a bad thing to buy because, for one, he might not use it that often and also, it's cheap and it was made in China... and I'm getting a little sick of buying things from China. I'm going to try not to do it anymore. I mean really, people are so surprised about the economy crashing after everybody and their brother shops at Walmart, puts the little stores out of business.. and if you look at the labels in Walmart, you will see that everything is made in China. So knock it off, people!

Anyhow. I'm gonna take the jacket back, maybe buy him a rug and towel for the bathroom instead. Will be nice for him to have.

That's it for now.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~