on the 22nd day of march [ 2009-03-22, 12:09 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I am so very tired. I danced, and then went to work. I must be crazy, because I am always doing too many things in one day.

Tomorrow is much the same...

I wish Smitten were here, in town. But then again, I don't know if he'd be talking to me. He seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth: never called me back, never answered our string of emails. I don't know what happened. Maybe he did get turned off, I don't know. I suppose it's not worth thinking about if I have no idea. I'll just think of all the worse-case scenarios, and that won't help.

So... I guess the best thing for now is sleep!!

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~