airport entry [ 2009-04-08, 9:43 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well here I am at the airport. One, I barely slept- maybe got 3 hours if I was lucky. Two, I was having a major freakout this morning about money. I don't know, I guess just very worried thinking that business would get worse rather than better... so really, I guess worst case scenario I could get another job. Realistically, I guess I could do that now anyway. How long would it take me to pay off all my debt?

Anyhow. I guess first things first. I'm flying, I'm going to class. Trying to be in this moment now. Nothing good will come of worrying, that's for sure.

I called Smitten last night, just cause I wanted to. Of course he didn't pick up- I think he rarely does. Anyhow. Things like that always seem like a good idea but then later on I usually end up feeling vulnerable and weird. Oh well.

I wish I had something more interesting to write, but that seems to be it for now.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~