keeping the ball rolling [ 2009-04-12, 6:18 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I didn't do much today- tried to watch my shows online (with very little luck- the videos don't seem to be downloading very well! argh). Ate a meal, talked to Delia.

Another group email from Smitten, this one containing music... must be sending these things out to get the opinions of friends. It's nice that he considers me a friend and everything... I'm just ready for more.

Out of the blue, Luke called. So that was nice. We made plans to do something on Wednesday, no matter what the weather.

I wanted to go for a walk, but by the time I went outside it just felt too cold. I turned around and came home, but I did call Jerry too. Figured I might as well keep the ball rolling as far as masculine interest. Hmm... if I get enough money together, who knows, I could go speed dating!

Now I guess I'm going to try to do some work. Not very appealing, but it should be done.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~