short entry... [ 2009-05-05, 2:30 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well, I slept- that is good news. Still feeling lazy though, and like I want to eat chocolate chip cookies for breakfast. I don't think that's a good idea... so, no.

I dreamed of Shana and Bruce again. What's going on with that? This time they lived in a really nice area, kind of a fancy building with a huge apartment with a swimming pool and everything... they had moved to one of the smaller apartments, but I got to go into the big one. Shana was talking to me in this dream, and even seemed to like me. And, I had a baby. I don't know if she was my baby... but I was taking care of her. Odd.

I have to clean and pack today, and I don't know what else. I'm hoping the sleep thing is for real, and not just a result of exhaustion.

I'm going to try to be ambitious now...

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~