frustrated [ 2009-05-08, 2:01 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well...

Last night got picked up at the airport by Thomas. We went to the store, because he said he was going to make me cookies. Then back to his house. His girlfriend came home early, and we all hung out and laughed a lot. I slept okay, and this morning we were off to Serena's class...

It was a good one. The usual from Grace, I'm sick of writing about it. I guess it's not important.

I don't feel like I have anything worth offering in this entry, but I don't like to go too long without updating as you know.

I feel a bit frustrated. I can't believe I haven't heard from Smitten in this long. I guess he is not moving anytime soon, or, something really turned him off- either way, it would mean he's not for me. I have to stop trying so hard.

I have a headache.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~