crazy day [ 2009-05-16, 8:55 a.m. ]

#3

Dear Diary,

Just one quick moment or two with Diaryland, before this crazy day starts.

Even though I was so tired last night, it took a concerted amount of effort to get to sleep. And I have been waking up regularly at 8-8:30am. Which wouldn't be so bad if I was rested!

Oh well. As usual, I shall rally, and get through it, and wake Keith's ass up and get him functioning and clean up after his little messes... it will work out.

I feel in general that my life is slipping... while I was once the only one doing my particular career in this area, now suddenly competition is popping up, and they are undercutting me. And I am serious when I say that these people have only studied one year when I have about 18 years of experience... so it's a bit insulting. I am not sure which direction I may want to go in at this point... maybe branch off into something new? Most of the time I feel I am just swimming upstream anyway.

Help.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~