reasonably mended [ 2009-06-12, 1:14 a.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

A quick entry because then I'm going to call Red, and then I'm going to sleep.

I only went out to go to the store, and bought some chocolate soymilk, and you know I said I would stop doing that because then I drink the whole thing- yeah, I still have that problem.

But I did eat lots of protein today, and flirted on FB with both Jerry and another guy, Blaze. Blaze and I made plans to maybe go to the lake next week (even though I am feeling fat).

Will called again, and we spoke- he sounds totally bummed out, and almost like he wants to be taken care of, and I am turned off by all of it. I must be getting healthier, because I remember those first phone calls with M and how he was sad because of his divorce, and I used to try to cheer him up and just be happy about the direction it was all going, convinced my love could heal him.

Well, it didn't, and I don't wanna try that with anyone ever again.

Please be reasonably mended if you are coming my way, gentlemen.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~