not sure [ 2009-08-11, 11:23 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Hmmm, what to catch up on? I slept pretty well, which seems to be par for the course in this area. Maybe I should move back in with my parents. Haha. Just kidding.

Watched Stacey's kid today while she and her parents went to get her brother's remains. It is an indescribable feeling when someone comes home carrying a box, and within that box is someone you used to know, someone you used to laugh with and share Christmases with... bizarre.

Kelly confronted her bf and rather than admit directly to any infidelity, he stated that he wants to break up and he wants the house. Fortunately for Kelly, everything is in her name. But she feels that her whole life is falling apart, and can't even sort what she should do at this point.

I feel bad that my friends' lives are so difficult, and I also feel very wrung out. I worry about my own life situation and whether or not I'll be able to make ends meet this month. I am totally bummed about once again attracting the same kind of man into my life, because it feels that I still haven't changed ENOUGH to have something DIFFERENT happen...

Maybe I should move, or just give up on what I've been doing and do something else. I'm not sure.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~