at the lake [ 2009-09-07, 10:44 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Quickly, now, because I am tired...

I didn't meet any cute boys with guitars at the lake. Well, there were a couple cute boys, but they all smoked. And I just cannot get into a guy who's a smoker, I cannot handle the smell.

What did happen: I saw a lot of great friends I haven't seen in a long time, I ate a lot of food I shouldn't have eaten- because choices were limited but also I was very tempted, I made some new friends, and I flirted with boys who are ridiculously younger than me.

Oh, and I ran into the guy who tried to molest me nine years ago.

Maybe I'll write about that some other time.

I also talked to Pia about Smitten. She believes something is definitely meant to happen, but truth be told I am feeling quite a bit of anger now and am at the point where I feel like, fuck you, dude. I am tired of chasing Smitten and tired of feeling bad about it so I'm not making any moves.

More tomorrow.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~