signs [ 2009-09-11, 3:35 p.m. ]

#2

Okay, so FYI-

Just in case you may feel sick of life in general and say to yourself, "I have to change something, I'm going to clear out my apartment and start by sending my ex-boyfriend that card in which I tell him I'm mailing back his stuff and I'm requesting he sends back mine," and then as you raise your arms above your head to get the card and you burst into tears, this may be a sign that your heart is still broken.

And if your terrified of doing the "camel pose" in yoga because it feels like you're falling back and your realize it's because your heart will feel too open and vulnerable, that could be another sign that you're not quite done.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~