worry? [ 2009-09-12, 1:24 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Today I am feeling like I'm just holding on. My place is totally wrecked, and I have to clean. Luckily (or unluckily) Elliot is coming over tomorrow, so this will force me to clean my house.

I was looking forward to settling in and watching a Netflix DVD, but the thing is damaged beyond repair and unable to play... so.. that plan is out the window. Crap!

Maybe I will look for a job today. I did look for a minute on Craiglist yesterday. I am not excited about it... at all.

There is a chance I could be offered a job which will give me a sizable chunk of money this month, and that would be extremely helpful, but I won't know till later today. If it's not offered, then I really don't know what I'll do...

I guess there's no use in worrying, though, right? That won't solve anything today.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~