this morning's dreams [ 2009-09-15, 11:21 a.m. ]

#3

Dear Diary,

This morning I had a dream that M's ex, the former Mrs. M (FMM) and I started a radio show together. Weird. When I think about it, why does she want to be my friend? I never truly had a deep conversation with her, I only fucked her ex-husband. I will have to ask Gail to use her psychic powers and tell me why this woman wants to friend me so bad.

Also in the dream was a complex system of boats within boats, like a big cruise ship with a smaller boat in it and then everyone got into a crewboat and they sunk the second boat, because the cruise ship was full of water. So everyone started rowing, and the cruise ship was not only full of water it was full of all kinds of fish and sea creatures, including a black fish/snake thing, that tried to bite me but I held up a net and caught it by the fangs, which were like 2 inches long. Then a man came with one of those poles with a hook that they handle snakes with, and he took it away.

So, I'm not really sure what that's all about. Dream dictionary says boats are all about emotional issues and working them out. Snakes usually symbolize sexuality and maybe somebody you shouldn't trust. In any case, I did protect myself from the snake, so... I guess I'll have a sense of what's coming.

That's it for now...

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~