breaking up pt2 [ 2009-09-23, 12:21 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I am just proud of myself because now I have officially made it 22 days without contacting Smitten, even when I really really really wanted to. I believe I am breaking up with him again for real this time, for the following reasons:

1) He ignores my calls and emails
2) He doesn't initiate contact with me on his own
3) He is sarcastic and it's hard to get close to him with that attitude
4) He is cheap
5) He's not really interested in going to classes or spiritual growth classes like I am, because he doesn't want to pay for them

All in all when I review, I don't want to be wooed like this. I've already been spoiled with proper dates and dinners and real adult interactions. To me this whole thing that took place with Smitten feels like we are 14 years old. I don't like it!

I have more to say but I'm exhausted, so it might just be itty bitty updates till I can get myself together.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~