lounging around [ 2009-10-02, 4:16 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I've decided not to get out of bed today and as a result have been lying here alternately being on the computer, reading my thick English novel and taking short breaks to daydream about having sex.

It's been a long time since I had sex.

I'm using Smitten in my daydreams at the moment, I suppose I should make someone up to have sex with so I'm really not attached and then if I happen to meet someone else who's fabulous I'll be completely prepared. But that's how lazy I am; too lazy to create a fantasy lover, I have to use someone that's already been made. Ha!

That's about it. Every now and then I will shoot an email to someone regarding work, but that's as far as it goes. Really when I think about it this is my first day off in a while, where I have had NO plans- no work, no presentations, no hurrying out to meet someone else or make something happen... for real, people. I am pretty maxed out and I think the only thing I might do is go to the grocery store.

Never heard from Jerry, even though he had said he would know about his availability yesterday... no surprise there, I guess we're not having a date. I think Jerry gets easily overwhelmed too, and he just isolates himself. That is my impression of him. And, I guess he is just not horny enough to supersede that overwhelmed feeling and take me up on the offer of my body. Which is unfortunate for both of us, because I have a feeling Jerry could really do it for me, and I'd have a few tricks up my sleeve for him. Mmm.

Anyway, I have a lot of lounging around to do. Best get to it.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~