thanksgiving plans, things are changing all the time [ 2009-11-18, 4:22 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I've completely changed my mind and decided to go home for Thanksgiving after all. The thought of sleeping for FOUR WHOLE nights is just too much to resist!

So I bought a last minute bus ticket, which surprisingly wasn't any more expensive than usual. My parents seem relatively happy, probably because as usual the other children will be scattered to the winds, and it will just be me.

Pia and I were supposed to meet for tea but she canceled, so I lay around in bed all day, did some stuff on FB- I consider it promotional, haha... and other useless things. Now I'm cooking a quick meal and I'll be off to work tonight. Not too bad.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~