curve ball [ 2009-11-19, 12:53 a.m. ]

Sometimes life just throws you a curveball...

And your friend calls you up and tells you she's pregnant.

When she's really kinda, uh, up there, and nobody really expects that to happen.

So.

Tomorrow Bethany's going to the doctor. I told her I'd support her no matter what happens and no matter what she decides to do.

People! Listen to me! You must use condoms, AND you must be careful about genital-to-genital contact! For real! Somehow, those little buggers can figure out how to get to the place they want to go! Fo realz!

That's all I'm gonna say about that.

I worked tonight; ran into Oscar and his girlfriend, and they invited me to a play tomorrow night. I'm looking forward to it.

Must get to bed.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~