chick weekend etc [ 2009-12-06, 10:42 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

A quick little catch-up...

Escaped from home... my travel to the airport was easy, but my flight was delayed. In any case I arrived just fine, Thomas and Gia picked me up, I was served a wonderful dinner and had a good sleep.

I had to go with Gia to run some legal errands, and then we stopped by and visited a friend who just had a baby. Then we got on the road and drove to her family's country house.

I had a good weekend overall with all the chicks. Lounged, ate, soaked, doodled, talked and more... got to spend some time with the beautiful Shelly. Spent a good long while massaging each other's legs and feet... some of it kind of erotic.

Came back tonight- I gave Thomas and Gia some time to reconnect, I took a bath and just chilled. I called Shelby and we confirmed our plans for Tuesday night. He was sweet, but tired and not too much energy for talking. By the way, I had a dream that Shelby turned into a wildcat and was walking over my body wanting to devour me. It was a very sexual dream.

Serena tomorrow. Period coming. Exhausted.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~