never again! [ 2009-12-31, 4:00 p.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

Four hours to go till party time and I am feeling quite miserable, like I hate everyone whom I've invited to my house and I do not want them here. How's that for a party mood?

I've only cleaned a bit and I've got LOTS more to go, plus I should go to the grocery store before it closes. Bah.

I got hung up desperately trying to reach Ex, there is still no answer on his phone and no way to reach his voicemail. Since I never throw anything away, I know I must have his mother's phone number somewhere, I just don't know where. I found his sister's cell phone number, but when I called it was some guy's voicemail, so I suppose it's not hers anymore.

I don't know why but now I am obsessed with the need to talk to him. Just another distraction I suppose.

I feel like lying in bed and pulling the covers over my head-- I could really give a shit about 6 people (or more- I'm not sure) coming over in a few hours.

Remind me never to do this again!

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~