on my way [ 2010-02-27, 7:46 a.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

Updating mostly to pass the time along...slept about three and a half hours and woke to cramps. It would figure, of course, that I'm seeing Shelby today, and here comes the lady-time! I just can't seem to catch a break these days.

Part of me just wants to go to town with Shelby but due to one physical issue or another, it's not happening. And Serena keeps scheduling my class in sync with my cycle, I will have to talk to her about that!! Haha. Not reallly. Next month we are meeting more toward the middle of the month, so that will be better. I might put on a request to Shelby about all the things I want him to do to me when I DON'T have my period. Ahem.

Well not much more to write about today! Other than the fact that I'm not really sure where I'm staying when I get there- a bit daunting!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~