plans with Zeke [ 2010-03-29, 7:19 p.m. ]

#2

Okay, so, I may not always make the best decisions...

But what can you do?

Gia left this afternoon. We had a lazy day of sleeping in, having a simple breakfast, trying some facials and cleaning up and getting her packed. I made her a meal to take on the plane, then she was off. After she left I took a quick walk around the park (in the rain) and made a few phone calls- Shelby didn't pick up so I left him a voicemail.

Later on I called Zeke and he did pick up... we talked for a bit, I told him I wanted to send a pic of me in my panties... of course he agreed and he was on that track... I could hear the hunger in his voice. I was very blatant telling him that he could come over and play, and if he happened to want to stop at the adult store and get that vibrator we saw... well for the better. He was turned on. I was turned on. He confessed that some of the things I did to him- he "really liked" and didn't really know how to ask other women to do it... so... I think Zeke and I will be playing again. He even said that if we both went to our hometown he'd get us a nice room at a hotel to play in. Well all right. I let him know that turns me on too, that he would do that...

So I guess we'll keep in touch about that!

It might not be the best idea, but I do feel that I have a lot more skills now than I used to- if I think of it in terms of "playing" like I play with Shelby, and I know that Zeke is not gonna be relationship material... I might just be able to have some fun.

You know?

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~