gross and inappropriate [ 2010-05-07, 9:53 a.m. ]

Well Diary,

I guess Bethany thinks I am overreacting to John's actions, but she did say he needs to get a life. I don't know, it just feels gross and innaproppriate on some level, and I probably shouldn't take Bethany's advice on how to react to anything, since she has a tendency to underreact and get herself in all kinds of creepy situations that I would never want to be in.

Last night at work, I saw Luke. He was his usual arrogant self, came over and hugged me and was acting like, 'I can see you need a hug, let me be a support for you.' Whichever. He is totally attractive yet probably such a prick if one were to get involved too closely, so I need to be careful.

And there you go.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~