dreams in august [ 2010-08-05, 12:56 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

On my way to work once again... I will probably work extra hours this week but I doubt anyone will notice or care, since hours were called in yesterday. Trying to get in as much as possible since currently this is my main source of income.

I was having a lot of dreams this morning, one was I was lying in a bed of some sort and I couldn't feel the toes on my left foot, it upset me greatly and made me call for my mother... there were some people taking care of me, they were all sitting at a table talking about me but trying not to make it too obvious, however I could sense their concern but that they didn't want to alarm me. And even though it was hot and the air conditioner was on, I made them turn it off and then put on some very thick slippers, which concerned them more.

The second dream was more sexual in nature, basically what I can remember was that I was behind a woman who was completely naked, with my arm wrapped around her and I was touching and rubbing her clitoris, while she was trying to walk down the stairs. Of course she was aroused and would struggle sometimes to go down the stairs. There was someone else ahead of us, a woman I think, who was "directing" the whole thing. And, the woman being aroused was part me, I vascillated in the dream between being the person touching her and BEING her. Interesting, huh?

Last dream involved my neighbor/best friend from childhood, we were on the front porch of her house. She went around the corner and started screaming, I came around to look and saw a huge figure like a ghost, a giant white sheet. I told her to spray it with the hose, which she started to do. The figure kept advancing and when I saw it from the side I could see that it was actually a guy holding up some kind of structure like a giant costume. I yelled and told her there was someone behind it and to keep spraying. For some reason this dream was a little bit scary, and I woke up feeling disturbed.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~