a day for me, a night with G [ 2010-09-26, 12:17 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

So Friday I stayed home and did pretty much nothing. Slept in, ate food, watched some shows online, went for a walk in the park, and did a TON of laundry- so much I had to make two trips. Man I hate to do laundry at the laundromat!

In any case I got that done but my house is still a mess. I took myself out to dinner in the evening, ate too much and spent too much. Worked all day yesterday, presentation in the morning, pt job in the afternoon and back to presentation in the evening.

In the afternoon I got a nice surprise in that G called and said there had been a change in plans; he was able to get a vehicle and could pick me up after work on Sunday (today) and I could stay at his place. Ok... Also HC of course called in the afternoon and apologized for not calling on Thursday, asked if I was free... Well I told him I was working very late and then early next day, but maybe Monday or Tuesday I would be available. Of course it is all crazy and it's guys at the same time or none at all! I should be getting home from being with G on Monday late afternoon, and if HC wants to hook up Monday night I will have to find some time to clean my house!

I did clean a little this morning, washed dishes and cleaned the bathroom, but have yet to put all my clean clothes away etc.

Well I guess I could complain but I am on my way to make some money and I have some beautiful men in my life, so I suppose I shall not!

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~