bus and train [ 2010-10-09, 7:38 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well I didn't go into work today either. I tried to get up at eight but I was just too tired and kept hitting the snooze button till well after nine. Then by the time I packed and whatever, I realized that I could only be there for an hour before I would have to leave for the airport. So I called in and my boss wasn't even there yet, I asked the front desk girl what is going on and she assured me that nothing was happening- The Shoes is using up all her vacation days before she is officially fired, so basically there's no sales and that means no money. So really I guess it doesn't make a difference at this point.

In any case I find myself just not wanting to be stressed right now. I got to the airport and bought lunch and ate it, boarded my flight- basic and non-eventful. I am tired now, Gia was supposed to pick me up but my flight was an hour early, she suggested I take a series of bus and train to get to her so it would be faster, but I already waited 15 min for the bus and 15 for the train not including travel time, so I really just think this solution was more expensive for me, not faster either.

Supposed to meet up with the girls here, Shelly and Terry, now I have cramps and exhaustion and trying to wrap my mind around it!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~