crushing on G [ 2010-11-09, 10:54 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Not much to say about anything. Sunday I had cramps and wasn't feeling so good later in the day. I really didn't know what to do with myself. I took a bath, watched a movie, whatever... just felt weird and like I don't know how to relax.

Yesterday I went to work, almost as if I fell into some vortex and got sucked into the pt job for 10 hours! Crazy. I don't even know what I did, but spent the last hour or more writing a letter to X. Oh well. I went again today and I've been feeling really awful all day, like I'm coming down with something. The Shoes is being really, really terrible and making everybody here miserable. I just wish she was gone already... what a pain!

I went to the chiropractor later on and that was okay, but I'm still feeling lousy. I have a meeting tomorrow at work so I have to go in. I was also bummed because Thursday is officially a holiday and that meant they did the payroll early, which means my check will be smaller than I had originally planned. You know I am planning everything out to the last digit! What a pain.

So. I am really missing G... I texted him today to tell him I felt awful, and he wrote back did I need anything...? And there was a little flirtatious energy there... I would really like to spend more time with him, and I hope that can happen soon. Really soon! But technically I know he has finals and stuff coming up, and the holidays where we will both be doing family stuff, etc... the one plus side is that maybe I will get to spend some quality time with him on his break. I am just kind of crushing on him. I know the idea was to date a few guys so I wouldn't put all my attention on one, but Roc has turned out to be a real dud. So forget it...

Well, maybe I'll write more tomorrow, but for now I feel like I need to lie down.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~