day one [ 2011-04-18, 8:43 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

First day of fasting, going ok. Did wake up with cramps about 8am, and had to quickly take something, get into a hot bath, then go back to bed till almost 11. So I was not doing my normal early-to-work thing.

Which was unfortunate because I didn't get to pt job till 1pm, I was the only one there the whole day except when the owner came in to get something. I of course did pretty much nothing all day!

Except for every three hours I have to drink my drink. So far I don't really feel very hungry, but I do feel kind of bloated and uncomfortable and I have a bit of a headache.

I'm on my way home to attack the mess. So far, one day down without incident. I look forward to feeling better.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~