made it through the weekend [ 2011-06-20, 10:15 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Made it through the weekend, had to take a few naps along the way, but everything turned out okay, for the most part.

Marianne informed me that Roc called her a fat cow and she asked him to leave the house, she also said that he didn't do any of the construction he was supposed to do and spent a lot of time just getting high with his teenage daughters. Lame. And sad for Marianne, too.

Anyway, dodged that bullet...

I'm also happy to report that I'm feeling a bit better about G too. I actually saw him. Even though the weekend was only for women at the lake, G and this other chick's boyfriend were waiting across the street to pick these girls up Saturday night. I had to tell the bf something, so I walked out there to do so. G was in the passenger seat and I didn't feel so weird. And today I found myself looking at some pictures from Memorial Day weekend, and seeing G and not feeling so bad, and kind of realizing that he looks pretty miserable, his weight has been fluctuating and he keeps getting bad haircuts, so I don't think he's doing too well.

In any case... I didn't go to work today. I thought I would, but I really don't fucking want to. I'd rather work for myself and make more money. I'm not interested in the whole pt energy fucking drain anymore...

Although I will go to work tomorrow. I do have some bills to pay and I haven't been doing much, it's true!!

So today I watched TV, masturbated a lot, and did a few crafts. I also made brownies and that's all I've eaten today.

Okay, that part is bad.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~