- [ 2011-10-06, 12:13 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

A few false starts on some entries. This week has been tough. I don't know what's going on with me. Maybe I am on the verge of some big change? We can hope. Hopefully things will turn around soon, moneywise, healthwise, maybe even relationshipwise. That would be nice.

I haven't quit the pt job yet because I really don't have much to support myself in this moment if I do. I am behind on so many payments that I have become a little slippery, and the money I am waiting to come in has basically all been spent... it needs to be distributed immediately so checks won't bounce and things are paid. I thought the fall would be better but somehow I am still behind. My personal workload is definitely less.

Yesterday I went to pt and just tried to breathe in every moment. Actually I started to do some personal stuff and... well this may sound silly but I am trying to write. A book. It's kind of hard because even though I love to read and I think I'm a fairly good writer, I haven't ever really tried to write anything like this... at least not in a long time. But I figure I have to do something different.

That helped to take the focus off all the awful stuff at work and nobody actually bothered me for a few hours so that was nice.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~