tim and pam situation and family time [ 2011-10-12, 1:58 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well I feel a bit better. A lot of stuff happened today. One, I talked to Gail on the phone and asked her what she thought. I know it sounds crazy but Gail is actually pretty intuitive and most of the time eerily accurate, so I figured that maybe she could give me some idea. When I explained the situation she just said that she was getting that I shouldn't take it personally, that yes Tim was totally triggered by me but just unable to handle what I am about. That to me is a bit strange because I am not exactly sure what that means. But, okay.

Then I went out with my sister Delia and my mother. We went to see some gardens, shopping and to a cafe. While in the cafe Henry called. I had mentioned to him in a message that I had gotten some weird emails from both Tim and Pam, so he was calling to check up on what that might be about. He was quite astonished when I described the emails to him and then also told him Tim unfriended me. He was also pretty supportive too, so that was nice.

Afterward Delia and my mom and I hung out at Delia's and waited for my Dad to get done with his adventures, and then we all went out for dinner. It was fun, my mother got very drunk and started becoming annoying at the end of the night. I even had a little champagne because I thought it might make the evening a little easier for me. It's okay, but most of the time I still find myself in social situations where I just am faking it and waiting for it to be over so I can be by myself. Is that weird?

I hope I can sleep better than last night... I'm gonna try.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~