so be it [ 2011-10-17, 6:48 p.m. ]

Hey Diary,

Well after a whirlwind week- Serena's class, Delia's, and study group, I am finally on my way home and I am exhausted.

I stayed with Gia and Thomas last night and finally got a chance to talk to Thomas about what was bothering him. Actually he wasn't very good at all at expressing what he needed but I had gotten a lot of information out of Gia beforehand so I was able to kind of coax it out of him. All the stuff she mentioned help me to kind of help him. Some of it was housekeeping issues. Most of it is just Thomas is going through some stuff and really angry about things that have nothing to do with me.

Haven't heard anything from Tim and Pam. I've wracked my brain, felt bad and am kind of in a place where I don't want to stress about it. So tomorrow I will probably just bring their movies and if they don't want to talk so be it.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~