new laptop [ 2011-10-31, 2:29 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well I picked up my new laptop today. I woke up early, before 8am, got a bunch of stuff together and went to pt job- nobody was there of course. I did a small amount of work, used the copy machine to make copies for my presentation (mine is broken now and the copy store is not open on Sundays!) and then went to work for myself. All went okay, just a long day, and sometimes I have a coughing fit.

So finally got home, opened my new laptop and figured it out for the most part. I know my dad wanted me to call Bud, but it was too late. I tried watching my show online but something was happening there and I'm not sure what. It wasn't working, and also FB was pretty slow... So I hope overall the thing is okay and will work properly. I will try calling Bud tomorrow.

Must sleep now!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~