waiting for a client [ 2012-02-11, 12:55 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Just sitting for a minute before my client comes over. I woke up at 9am and once again it is not the alarm that puts me in a foul mood but it feels more like I am struggling in my dreams. Maybe I am really trying to work something out.

There's not much more to say besides what I wrote in the last 24 hours. Half my house is clean, well maybe even more than half. I am waiting for Emily to call because we were maybe going out for a massage today. In any case we have plans to do something. I am just feeling slightly anxious. I think I always feel this way before I see a client, so I guess it's nothing new.

I guess I wanted to just touch base and say hi, Diary.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~