home, not doing much [ 2012-04-03, 12:38 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I've spent the last couple of days in the house, watching shows and movies continuously. Nope, I didn't accomplish much of anything on any level- workwise or apartmentwise or lifewise.

My mother has been calling and calling me, I guess worried that I am depressed or broke or both... well that, but I also have terrible continuous cramps too.

I guess somehow I just have to get inspired and organized, just another instance when I have to dust myself off and pull myself up by the bootstraps.

The cards I've pulled all say the same thing: move forward, do little steps every day toward your goal. Tomorrow I have my call with the doctor and I feel I haven't been doing well. I have a lot of steps that I need to address.

Not much more to say beside that.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~