a dream [ 2012-05-02, 11:32 a.m. ]

Strange dream- in a tropical town with three guys. Thinking about how it used to look but how it was getting more slick. I could see gigantic waves sometimes hitting the shore. We were leaving together and I had one black guy by the arm going back to the car on Grove St. The other two guys were white and kept walking by the turn and I was yelling at them that this is the street that we were supposed to turn on. They yelled back at me and said they wanted to walk around and we didn't have to do everything together. With that in my head I walked off by myself and went inside a very dark house and was in a dark bedroom. I could here someone coming. There was a lot of anticipation, it turned out to be a man. He sat me in a chair and started touching me and talking to me, but it was like he was giving me some kind of session like he was a shaman. For some reason I was wearing a button down shirt and a long skirt. He said, I am going to touch this spot, and it surprised me... and he kept touching certain spots and saying, when are you going to wake up? When are you going to wake up? And part of me wanted to surrender to him because I knew he could help me wake up and express all the emotion I was holding, another part of me was afraid he would hurt me. I had seen that he had done stuff to other people like burned them. Next thing I knew I was completely underwater completing some kind of list of all the fish I could see... there was tons and the knowledge of fishing differently everyday so as not to thin out one population of fish. I saw a pregnant turtle and a sea cow nursing her young. The man was there two. Many people were underwater and we could even talk, it didn't seem hard to breathe out there. I followed him from this "water room." It seemed I was making the decision to follow him because maybe he could heal me.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~