tired... [ 2012-06-22, 1:37 p.m. ]

Hey Diary,

Dang. I am so f*&%ing tired... sorry I haven't been updating. I am exhausted, but can't seem to get to bed at a decent hour. I would like to get up early and accomplish things, but I just want to sleep and sleep through the mornings... I haven't been going to the gym because I'm just too tired and I have had a nagging congestion that hasn't gone away. Everything feels overwhelming- my normal schedule feels overwhelming. I have been blowing off work majorly at the pt job, luckily a bunch of people have been on a business trip for over a week so I hope no one's keeping track... I have missed a lot of my exercise class.

Dance classes are happening and so far during the whole month I've been able to make it to ONE class. I have been working but also had to cancel several presentations as well due to lack of sign-ups. I just want to give up and maybe go lie on my parents' couch for a few months. Is that really bad??

I had a dream about M, that I was at the lake and he was showing up with a girl that he was dating. Her name was Annie and she looked a little like his ex-wife. I was conscious of the fact that I was (kind of desperately) looking for a guy to hang out with and cuddle up to so that M could see I had somebody to be with. Sad? Kind of. But maybe a sign that I am trying to have further closure with M so I can be with somebody new.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~