I want to run away [ 2012-07-10, 12:03 a.m. ]

#2

Hey Diary,

So I went to work at pt job, only to discover that while I was gone they changed the alarm code... so I couldn't turn the alarm off. The alarm company called and since I couldn't give them the "phone code" they said unless someone called them within two minutes, they would be dispatching the police... so luckily I got in contact with the owner and he took care of it.

So typical. When you change the alarm code don't you think you should notify ALL the employees who will be entering the workplace? Duh. What fucking idiots.

After that I did go to exercise class, which has been more martial arts and even though I feel like crap and I never want to go I guess it's good for me.

I have to do tons of laundry and I am wondering if I can wake up early enough to get it done. I guess it's good to have assignments for myself or else I would just never leave the house!

I want to run away.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~