what can I change today?? [ 2012-07-10, 11:27 a.m. ]

Okay Diary,

So perhaps my new phrase should be, "What can I change today?" Obviously I am not so happy so when things suck that means things have to change. I know I am moving, but that's not for another month or two. And there are things to be done for sure. So maybe if I focus on changing at least one thing per day?

Today I did laundry. I'm not sure that counts as change, but it's been quite awhile since I've done it and it was very, very necessary. However by the time I get that done, considering how long it takes me to get to work, I would only be there for 15 minutes before I had to go to exercise class. So I didn't go to work. And I felt like I had the brakes on because it took me hella energy to get to exercise class- I basically missed the first part of class because of my messing around.

But, aside from doing laundry I also changed some people over from my business FB page to my personal page... does that count as change? It might have to at this point.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~