exercise is good for me [ 2012-07-17, 1:59 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

A few days of dancing, and I may have lost a couple of pounds, and rediscovered some muscles. It was a long week though, and I didn't get enough sleep! But it was good and inspired me to do more of what I love. Was kind of hard to come home to my total mess of an apartment, since I was working 10-6 and sometimes going to pt job before and after, I really didn't have any time to do anything at home. Nothing different there!

Today I went to pt job, I was in a terrible mood. I had talked with Bethany about maybe going to a movie, but we had some difficulty communicating. Bethany is always having some problems with her technology- she doesn't hear her phone ring, something's not right with her computer, etc, etc. She's a regular visitor to the genius bar.

In any case I didn't feel like talking much to her anyway. I think I was fed up and exhausted, also I binged last night on a ton of chocolate and woke up with my nose running and running a ton (gross, I know) and I went to pt job and the one other person who was there is this girl who always wants to touch me (I swear she'd sit in my lap if I let her), wanted to ask me all these questions about where I'd been for the week etc and I just didn't have the patience for her. I was in a pretty terrible mood. It reminded me of when I used to work for CF and just how burnt out I would be afterwards!

But then I went to exercise class and felt better after moving around a bit. I guess it is good for me even when I feel highly resistant.

And now, bed.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~