not in that place [ 2012-08-06, 4:04 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Finally after months and months of meaning to, I sent Keith and Molly their stuff in the mail. I don't know why I am so damn procrastinatey, I just am. I guess I should feel... proud of myself? Glad? I finally did something? Maybe I am just fooling myself thinking that I'm giving myself "plenty of time to pack" and get my shit together, because in actuality any free time I have is spent watching shows online with the shades drawn. I haven't spent anytime in the sun all summer.

But you know what? I really don't feel like it. And that is completely unlike me... I guess I just have to accept that I am different now. I guess I am still massively stressed- that hasn't changed... but I'm just not in that place.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~