crap on a stick [ 2012-10-10, 11:24 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I don't know what to say about today... I feel like crap on a stick. I get up at about ten in the morning but before you know it it's one or two o'clock... crazy.

What did I do today? Called the bank to change my address, balanced my checkbook, shredded some more letters, took the dogs for a very short walk because they were behaving like assholes, did some anger release in the living room and actually threw up a little on the living room floor (oops), drove to my storage area to find some pants I can wear and some papers for my presentation etc., made a bunch of phone calls while I was driving- Keith was one of them and he says he has a lot of knowledge of herbs that can help me with parasites-, stopped by ZZ's and did her dishes while she jammed vegetables into her juicer for a good thirty minutes or more, came home and made dinner for myself and my parents, called Steffy to check on her- yup she's still pregnant-, made some pumpkin muffins, made a bunch of calls to organize all my sleeping arrangements etc when I travel to work and go to Serena's class, the end.

Whew. I am tired. And I feel. SUPER. AWFUL. All the time.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~