tripping n blaming [ 2012-10-19, 10:46 a.m. ]

#2

Right now I am staying with Emily. It's been okay but you know this girl can drive me nuts. One reason is because she is so inconsistent. I asked her if it was bothering her where I put my suitcase, and she said no. Then she pushed things around taking stuff out of boxes, so she moved my suitcase out into the walking area a little bit. Meanwhile all night she was walking into the desk, into the door jamb, into the coffee table. "I don't know what's wrong with me, I keep bumping into everything!" Then the one time she stubs her toe on my suitcase, she says, "You have to move this! Everytime I walk by I hit it!"

Um. One, that's not true- I've been with you all night and that's the FIRST time you've walked into my suitcase. Also, YOU'RE the one who pushed the thing there in the first place, when you moved your boxes. Get a memory, and maybe address the fact that you tend to not look where you're going in general.

Sigh.

But I guess that is my rant for today.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~